Welcome

Hi there,

I am Aslı and I want to welcome to my blog Girl Against Oleka.

In this blog, I want to share both my successes and failures as young woman with ambitions. I want create a life where I let the feeling of oleka motivate me intead of stifling me and hopefully inspire you to do the same.

In so many blogs and magazines we only get to see the already succesfull women who have picture perfect lives. And that is great. But my life is not picture perfect. Atleast not yet. So I want to share my life with all its ups and downs and grow with you.

See you soon,

Aslı

Photo0820

Find me:

https://twitter.com/aslibildirici

http://instagram.com/aslibildirici/

Leave a Reply

